(020) 8748 2566

Flora Gardens Primary School, Dalling Road, Hammersmith, W6 0UD

office@fgschool.uk

Term Dates 2020/2021

School start time: the gates open at 8.15am for entry to the playground. Lessons begin at 8.30am promptly and if pupils arrive after 8.35am then they are too late to be registered and will need to sign in via in the shool office.  School finishes at 3.00pm. Nursery class begin lessons at 9.00am, but parents are able to drop their children off from 8.30am. Nursery finishes at 3.30 but parents are welcome to collect from 3.15.

 For the time being we are using 4 different entrances to the school. If you are unsure about which gate you should be using please contact us.

 

Autumn term part 1

Thursday 3rd and Friday 4th September 2020 – Inset Days

Monday 7th September – Friday 23rd October 2020

Half-term

Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October 2020

Autumn term part 2

Monday 2nd November – Friday 18th December 2020*

Christmas break

Monday 21st December 2020 – Friday 1st January 2021

SPRING TERM

Spring term part 1

Monday 4th January 2021 – Inset Day

Tuesday 5th January – Friday 12th February 2021

Half-term

Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February 2021

Spring term part 2

Monday 22nd February – Wednesday 31st March 2021*

Easter break

Thursday 1st April – Friday 16th April 2021

SUMMER TERM

Summer term part 1

Monday 19th April – Inset Day

Tuesday 20th April – Friday 28th May 2021

Half-term

Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021

Summer term part 2

Monday 7th June –  Friday 23rd July 2021*

Monday 26th July – Inset Day

Summer break

Tuesday 27th July 2021 – September 2021

Additional school closure -  May Day bank holiday – Monday 3rd May 2021
*Last day of term – school finishes at 1.30pm