(020) 8748 2566

Flora Gardens Primary School, Dalling Road, Hammersmith, W6 0UD

office@fgschool.uk

Term Dates 2019/2020

School start time: the gates open at 8.45am for entry to the playground. Lessons begin at 9.00am promptly and if pupils arrive after 9.05am then they are too late to be registered and will need to sign in using the screen in the office.  School finishes at 3.30pm and the gates open at 3.25pm for parents/carers to enter the playground. Please click here for the after school clubs brochure.

Monday 2nd September – Inset Day 

AUTUMN TERM
Autumn term part 1
Monday 2nd September 2019 – Inset Day

Tuesday 3th September – Friday 18th October 2019

Half-term
Monday 21st October – Friday 25th October 2019

Autumn term part 2
Monday 28th October – Thursday 19th December 2019*

Friday 20th December – Inset Day

Christmas break             
Friday 20th December 2019 – Friday 3rd January 2020

SPRING TERM

Spring term part 1           

Monday 6th January 2020 – Inset Day

Tuesday 7th January – Friday 14th February 2020

Half-term

Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2020

Spring term part 2

Monday 24th February – Friday 3rd April 2020*

Easter break 

Monday 6th April – Friday 17th April 2020

SUMMER TERM

Summer term part 1 
Monday 20th April – Friday 22nd May 2020

Half-term
Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020

Summer term part 2
Monday 1st June – Friday 17th July 2020*

Monday 20th and Tuesday 21st July – Inset Days

Summer break
Monday 20th July 2020 – Thursday 3rd September 2020

Wednesday 2nd September – Inset Day

Additional school closure –  May Day bank holiday – Friday 8th May 2020

*Last day of term – school finishes at 1.30pm