Flora Gardens Primary School

Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Term Dates

School start time: the gates open at 8.15am for entry to the playground. Lessons begin at 8.30am promptly and if pupils arrive after 8.30am then they are too late to be registered and will need to sign in via in the school office.  School finishes at 3.00pm. 

Nursery and Reception enter via Ravenscourt Road Vehicle Entrance and all other classes enter via the main gate on Dalling Road. If you are unsure about which gate you should be using please contact us. 

On the last day of every term (Christmas break, Easter break and Summer break) school finishes at 1.00pm. 

September 2022 - July 2023
AUTUMN TERM

Autumn term par

t 1

Monday 5th September 2022 and Tuesday 6th September – Staff Training Day
Wednesday 7th September 2022 – Friday 21st October 2022
(Extra Bank holiday - Monday 19th September)
Half-term Monday 24th October 2022 - Friday 28th October 2022
Autumn term part 2 Monday 31st October 2022 – Friday 16th December 2022*
Christmas break Monday 19th December 2022 to Monday 2nd January 2023
SPRING TERM
Spring term part 1 Tuesday 3rd January 2023 – Staff Training Day
Wednesday 4th January 2023 – Friday 10th February 2023
Half-term Monday 13th February 2023 – Friday 17th February 2023
Spring term part 2 Monday 20th February 2023 – Friday 31st March 2023*
Easter break Monday 3rd April 2023 – Friday 14th April 2023
SUMMER TERM
Summer term part 1 Monday 17th April – Friday 26th May 2023
Half-term Monday 29th May 2023 – Friday 2nd June 2023
Summer term part 2 Monday 5th June 2023 – Wednesday 19th July 2023*
Thursday 20th and Friday 21st July 2023 – Staff training day
Summer break Friday 21st July 2023 – Wednesday 6th September 2023
Additional school closure - May Day Bank Holiday – Monday 1st May 2023
*Last day of term – school finishes at 1.00pm