Flora Gardens Primary School

Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

Our Staff
Senior Leadership Team
A S Naismith – Head - Deputy Safeguarding Lead
Katy Asserati – Deputy Head  - Designated Safeguarding Lead
Eugenia Grippman - Senior Teacher
Connor Finney - Senior Teacher
Jeanette Elven – School Business Manager

Early Years 
Ewelina Berezecka – Teacher
Monika Vieira – Additional Adult

Emma Kelly – Teacher
Lucia Aboiralor – Additional Adult
Zubaida Fahad - Additional Adult
Joe Jones - Additional Adult

Key Stage 1

Year 1
Owen Beidas – Teacher
Niahm Cullen - Teacher
Cheryl Kelly - Additional Adult
Elda Koka - Additional Adult
Daniel Hakl - Additional Adult
Year 2 
Maddie Horne– Teacher
Carolyn Taylor– Additional Adult


Key Stage 2

Year 3 
Freddie Reid - Teacher
Drita Matoshi – Additional Adult 

Year 4 
Maira Sultan – Teacher
Gemma Farley – Additional Adult & ELSA

Year 5 
Eugenia Grippman – Teacher
Debby Brand – Additional Adult (HLTA)
Year 6 
Sam Carter – Teacher
Ben Mason – Additional Adult


Subject Leaders
Eugenia Grippman – English, RE and PSHE incl. RSE
Sam Carter - Computing and E-Safety 
Maira Sultan – Maths
Ben Mason – Music
Emma Kelly – Phonics and Design Technology
Katy Asserati – Science
Connor Finney – PE and Health and Wellbeing 
Niahm Cullen - Geography
Owen Beidas - History
Maddie Horne  MFL (Spanish) and Art

Phase Leaders
Emma Kelly – Early Years Foundation Stage
Maddie Horne– Key Stage 1
Sam Carter – Key Stage 2

Inclusion Team
Sarah Newlands – SENCo/Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
Sarah Hughes
 – EAL Teacher
Lucy – West London Zone Link worker

Operations Team
Adonna Campbell - Administrator
Holly O’Donnell – Head’s PA
Andrew MacDonald - Pastoral Support Officer - Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
Moges Woldeamlak – Site Manager


Heads of Houses
Owen Beidas – Ruby
Connor Finney – Diamond
Eugenia Grippman – Sapphire
Sam Carter – Emerald