Term Dates

Term dates for 2016-2017

Autumn term 2016

  • Monday 5 and Tuesday 6 September – staff training days
  • Wednesday 7 September – Friday 21 October 2016 (33 days)
  • Half-term – Monday 24 October – Friday 28 October 2016
  • Monday 31 October – Wednesday 21 December 2016 (38 days)
  • Christmas break – Thursday 22 December 2016 – Monday 2 January 2017

Spring term 2017

  • Tuesday 3 January – staff training day
  • Wednesday 4  – Friday 10 February 2017 (28 days)
  • Half-term – Monday 13 February – Friday 17 February 2017
  • Monday 20 February – Friday 31 March 2017 (30 days)
  • Easter break – Monday 3 April – Monday 17 April 2017

Summer term 2017

  • Tuesday 18 April – staff training day
  • Wednesday 19 April – Friday 26 May 2017 (27 days)
  • Half-term – Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June 2017
  • Monday 5 June – Thursday 20 July 2017 (34 days)
  • Friday 21 July – staff training day
  • Summer break – Monday 24 July – Thursday 31 August 2017

 

Bank Holidays

  • Monday 29 August 2016 (Summer Bank Holiday)
  • Monday 26 & Tuesday 27 December 2016 (Christmas Day Holiday)
  • Monday 2 January 2017 (New Years Day Holiday)
  • Friday 14 April 2017 (Good Friday)
  • Monday 17 April 2017 (Easter Monday)
  • Monday 1 May 2017 (May Day)
  • Monday 29 May 2017 (Spring Bank Holiday)
  • Monday 28 August 2017 (Summer Bank Holiday)