Upcoming Events

All of these dates are subject to change throughout the year and we will inform you as soon as we can.

Date Time & Location Event
September 2017
Monday 11th September 3.45pm – classrooms All year groups parent/teacher meet & greet session
Thursday 14th September 4.00pm – ICT Suite Parent session on Prevent local delivery and e-safety with Q&A
Tuesday 19th September 9.30am – Hall Secondary Transition session for Y5/6 pupils/parents
Thursday 28th September 9.10am National Poetry Day Assembly and prize giving
Friday 29th September 9.15am – Library PTA Macmillan Coffee Morning – all welcome
October 2017
Monday 2nd October 3.45 pm – ICT Suite Assessment & Data workshop for KS1 parents
Thursday 12th October 3.45 – ICT Suite Assessment & Data workshop for KS2 parents
Wednesday 11th October During school day Individual School Photographs
Friday 13th October 6.00- 9.00pm – Hall International Day Celebration for Parent with crèche
Friday 20th October During school day Sapphire House fundraising – blue clothing
November 2017
Wednesday 8th November 5.00 -7.00pm – Hall PTA Cinema Night
Friday 10th November 11.00am – Hall Remembrance Day assembly
Friday 17th November During school day Children in Need – pyjamas
December 2017
Tuesday 5th December Times will be set Year 2 1:1 parents meetings with teacher & Head
Thursday 7th December Times will be set Year 6 1:1 parents meetings with teacher & Head
Friday 8th December 3.45pm – Hall Christmas Fair
Tuesday 12th December 2.30pm – Hall KS1 Nativity
Friday 15th December During school day Text Santa – Christmas Jumper day
TBC TBC KS2 Christmas showcase
Wednesday 20th December 11.00am – Hall Christmas Assembly
1.30pm School finishes
  Progress reports sent home
January 2018
w/b Monday 22nd January Classrooms Parents Evenings – targets/next steps
February 2018
Friday 2nd February During school day Ruby House fundraising day – red clothing
Thursday 8th February EY – 3.30 – 4.30pm

KS1 & KS2 – 5.00 -7.00pm

School Disco
March  2018
Thursday 1st March During school day World book day – Dress as book characters
Monday 12th March 3.45 pm – ICT Suite Phonics workshop for EYFS & KS1 parents
Friday 23rd March During school day Diamond House fundraising – white clothing
Wednesday 28th March

 

3.30pm – playground Easter Egg Hunt and other activities

 

Thursday 29th March 11.00am – Hall Easter assembly
1.30pm School finishes
  Progress reports sent home
April 2018
Wednesday 25th April 12.15pm Parent’s Day Lunch
May 2018
Tuesday 8th May 3.45pm – 5.00pm Parents evening for all classes
Friday 11th May 6.00- 9.00pm – Hall PTA Parent Social Night with crèche
Friday 25th May During school day Emerald House fundraising – green clothing
June 2018
Friday 29th June 6.00-8.30pm – Hall Eid Evening Celebration
July 2018
TBC 9.30am – Ravenscourt Park Sports Day
Friday 13th July   Full progress reports sent home
Saturday 7th July 12.00 – 5.00pm Summer Fete
Monday 16th July 3.45 – 4.45pm Open drop in sessions for all to discuss reports
Thursday 19th July 9.10am – Hall Y6 leavers Assembly
11.00am – Hall End of Year Assembly
1.30pm School finishes